Ship to 30-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • MYR RM
  • IDR Rp
  • THB ฿
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
Bag 0
Share Get Coupons

Vintage Pendant Necklace Glass Spherical Surface Noctilucent Moon Antique Copper Necklace for Women

SKU969516
4.3 (3)
Price:
364.38 ₱714.68 -49% Tax Included
color:
Shipping:
Expected dispatched on Feb 13 - Feb 23
Qty:
461

Model

:

Style: Vintage
Material: Zinc Alloy
Weight: About 12.5g
Type: Pendant Necklace
Main Color: Antique Copper
Pendant Size: About 1.8cm / 0.71"
Chain Length: About 52 + 5cm / 20.47 + 1.97"
Package Includes:
1 x Necklace

Details:

Necklace Size Tips:
1. According to the description product, you can roughly get feeling of wearing the necklace refer to all the size pictureed on the right.
2. The place we show in the picture is just for reference only.
3. Difference height and weight shows difference effect.
Notice:
1. Please allow 1-5mm differences due to manual measurement.
2. Due to the light and screen difference, the item's color may be slightly different from the pictures.
Please understand and make sure you don't mind before you purchase.

1. Return Announcement:

Due to hygiene reasons, unless the items are visibly defective, we cannot offer refund on earrings, lingerie, underwear, swimwear.

Please contact us no later than 14 days after you have received your order.

2. Delivery:

We offer different international shipping methods.You can choose your preferred method on the checkout page.The cost of shipping varies based on the shipping method selected.

Total delivery time = Processing time + Shipping time .

Learn More

customers reviews ( 3 )

Average rating

4.3 / 5.0

All (3)
With Photos (0)

By ***57306735

Verified Buyer

I accidentally ordered the wrong phase of the moon but it still looks pretty cool! :)
2019-09-24 06:47:52
0

By ***09223678

Verified Buyer

جميله لكن لون السلسال كنه حديد

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and we are sorry that the color of the item is not within your expectation. We have clear pictures showing the color of the item on the product page. However, due to monitor, light settings and conditions, the difference between the precise color of the product and the color presented in picture can not be avoided as well as beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If the color of the product you have received varies a lot from the pictures or it is not the color you ordered, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via these links: For personal computer:https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile:https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will do the best to help you.

2018-11-08 13:51:46
0

By ***04292513

Verified Buyer

bijou reçu ne correspond pas. la bille est entieremnt noire

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience caused. If the product you have received does not meet the pictures or the description on the product page or the item has any quality problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will do the best to help you.

2018-10-14 16:35:26
1

Recommend

You Might Also Like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +